ART of HOME TEAM WOULD LOVE TO HELP YOU! CONTACT US:

Art of Home Team - eXp Realty

WeWork @ The Hub Denver

3601 Walnut St
Suite 500

Denver CO 80205

720-272-9299

realtors@artofhometeam.com

SUBSCRIBE

NEED INFO ON A SPECIFIC PROPERTY? PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW: 

© 2019 Art of Home  | Art of Home Team - eXp Realty | Denver Colorado | 720-272-9299

MEET THE ART OF HOME TEAM 

HEATHER TRUHAN

Founder, Team Leader

 

Heather@artofhometeam.com

720-272-9299

Broker Associate, Realtor,

Team Mentor

Liz@artofhometeam.com

720-525-8292

LIZ THOMPSON
TARA CURRY

Broker Associate, Realtor

 

Tara@artofhometeam.com

303-898-6649

JILL ADAMS

Broker Associate, Realtor

Jill@artofhometeam.com

720-301-6391

SHANNON BROWN

Broker Associate, Realtor

Shannon@artofhometeam.com

303-257-7058

JAMIE NAGODE

Social Media

 

ArtOfHomeTeam@gmail.com

720-261-8956